Have you decided not to attend OHIO?

Payment and Cancellation...

We are sorry to hear that you are considering not attending!  If you choose not to come to Ohio University, you must cancel your registration before the first day of classes to receive a 100% refund of fees. You may do this by accessing My OHIO Student Center (which can be accessed from My OHIO Portal - Academics tab).  To log in to the My OHIO portal please use the following web address:  https://my.ohio.edu/

Withdrawal from the University is defined as dropping all classes on or after the first day of classes. Please contact your college office to initiate your withdrawal. College offices are open Monday-Friday 8 am to 5 pm.

College of Arts and Sciences
Caryn Asleson
(740) 593-2845, or e-mail asleson@ohio.edu

College of Business
Michael Bila
(740) 593-1344, or e-mail at bila@ohio.edu

College of Communication
Beth Novak
(740) 593-4168, or e-mail at novakb@ohio.edu

Patton College of Education & Human Services
Maureen Coon
(740) 593-1302, or e-mail at coonm@ohio.edu

Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Jeff Giesey
(740) 593-1573, or e-mail at giesey@ohio.edu

College of Fine Arts
Norma Humphreys
(740) 593-1812, or e-mail at humphren@ohio.edu

College of Health Sciences and Professions
Becky Zuspan
(740) 593-9336, or e-mail at zuspan@ohio.edu

Honors Tutorial College
Cary Frith
(740) 593-2723, or e-mail at frith@ohio.edu

University College
Greg Lester
(740) 593-1935, or e-mail at lesterj@ohio.edu