Make a Gift
Sugar Bush Foundation funds phase three of the Appalachian Zero Waste Initiative

A-Z Staff Listing

A

Chris Albrecht

Albrecht, Chris
Senior Director of Development and Executive Director of Alumni Relations, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Grosvenor Hall 205
T: 740.593.4528
F: 740.593.0761 
albrecht@ohio.edu

 
Caty Allgood

Allgood, Catherine
Director of Development, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.593.2124 
allgood@ohio.edu

 
Nathan Anderson

Anderson, Nathan
Volunteer Coordinator
McGuffey Hall 308
T: 740.597.1605
F: 740.597.9044 
andersn3@ohio.edu

 
Heather Anerino

Anerino, Heather
Director, Online & Digital Communications
McKee House 104
T: 740.597.9058
F: 740.597.9070 
anerino@ohio.edu

 
Joyce Atwood

Atwood, Joyce
Director of Development, Chillicothe Campus
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
T: 740.774.7732
F: 740.774.7280 
atwoodj@ohio.edu

 

B

David Bambrey

Bambrey, David
Director of Campus Relations, Alumni
Konneker Alumni Ctr
T: 740.593.4308
F: 740.593.0970 
bambrey@ohio.edu

 
20140221Hannah_Bechtold_bws_small

Bechtold, Hannah
Assistant Director of Advancment and Special Projects
T: 740.597.1622
F: 740.593.0217 
bechtolh@ohio.edu

 
Brian Benchoff

Benchoff, J. Bryan
Vice President, University Advancement; President & CEO, The Ohio University Foundation
McGuffey Hall 104
T: 740.593.0061
F: 740.593.0217 
benchoff@ohio.edu

 
Tim Binegar

Binegar, Tim
Director of Development, Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall 133
T: 740.593.4465
F: 740.593.0569 
binegart@ohio.edu

 
JR Blackburn

Blackburn, JR
Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager
McGuffey Hall 102
T: 740.597.1698
F: 740.593.0217 
blackbuj@ohio.edu

 
Jenn Bowie

Bowie, Jennifer
Executive Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 206
T: 740.597.2987
F: 740.597.9070 
bowiej@ohio.edu

 
Matt Broders

Broders, Matt
Assistant A.D. & Assistant Director of Development, Athletics Annual Giving
Convocation Center S126
T: 740.593.1999
F: 740.597.2141 
broders@ohio.edu

 
Stacey Bulucz

Bulucz, Stacey
Director of Development, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 202
T: 740.593.0776
F: 740.593.1432 
bulucz@ohio.edu

 

C

Caesar, Becky
Administrative Associate
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4220
F: 740.593.0706 
caesar@ohio.edu

 
Andrea Conner

Conner, Andrea
Administrative Associate
McKee House 212
T: 740.593.2639
F: 740.597.9070 
connera@ohio.edu

 
Debbie_Crabtree

Crabtree, Debbie
Administrative Associate
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.1362
F: 740.593.0970 
crabtred@ohio.edu

 
Mandi Custer

Custer, Mandi
Development Coordinator, Lancaster Campus
Brasee Hall, Lancaster
T: 740.654.6711 x234
F: 740.687.9497 
custera@ohio.edu

 

D

DeLong, Jeff
Report Writer
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2316
F: 740.597.9070 
delongj@ohio.edu

 

DeLong, Maggie
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.9053
F: 740.593.0706 
delongm@ohio.edu

 
Marissa Dienstag

Dienstag, Marissa
Assistant Director, Donor Relations Events
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.0028
F: 740.593.0706 
dienstag@ohio.edu

 
Susan Downard

Downard, Susan
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
Wilson 303A
T: 740.593.2843
F: 740.593.0053 
downard@ohio.edu

 

F

Sarah Filipiak

Filipiak, Sarah
Associate Director, Online & Digital Communications
McKee House 102
T: 740.593.0194
F: 740.597.9070 
filipiak@ohio.edu

 

Fischer, Jeff
Director, Advancement Services Operations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164B
T: 740.593.0137
F: 740.593.0706 
fischerj@ohio.edu

 
Megan Fowler

Fowler, Megan
Manager, Alumni Budget and Strategic Analysis
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4306
F: 740.593.0970 
fowlerm@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Fultz

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development, Scholarships & Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044 
fultz@ohio.edu

 

G

tylergagai

Gagai, Tyler
Coordinator of External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1280
F: 740.593.0970 
gagai@ohio.edu

 

Gail, Sharon
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.9745
F: 740.593.0706 
gails@ohio.edu

 
Scott Gluck

Gluck, Scott
Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Stocker Center 166
T: 740.593.2533
F: 740.597.1410 
glucks@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Gray

Gray, Ellen
Designer, Advancement Communications & Marketing
McKee House 203
T: 740-597-9080
F: 740.597.9070 
graye@ohio.edu

 

H

Billie Handa

Handa, Billie
Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 310
T: 740.597.1641
F: 740.597.9070 
handab@ohio.edu

 
Myca Haynes

Haynes, Myca
Assistant Director of Development, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9741
F: 740.593.1432 
haynesm@ohio.edu

 
20140312_Katrina_Heilmeier_0001_jda copy

Heilmeier, Katrina
Associate Director for Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1216
F: 740.593.0970 
heilmeik@ohio.edu

 
Tom Hoffman

Hoffman, Tom
Senior Director of Development, College of Business
Copeland Hall 601-A
T: 740.597.2643
F: 740.593.4489 
hoffmat2@ohio.edu

 
Clarissa Hutchinson

Hutchinson, Clarissa
Executive Travel & Engagement
McGuffey Hall 302
T: 740.593.0061
F: 740.593.0217 
hutchinc@ohio.edu

 

J

Krisha Johnson

Johnson, Krisha
Assistant Director, Donor Relations Stewardship
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.2486
F: 740.593.0706 
johnsok8@ohio.edu

 
Elizabeth Jones

Jones, Elizabeth
Director of Development, College of Health Sciences & Professions
Grover Center W376
T: 740.566.0484
F: 740.593.0285 
jonese4@ohio.edu

 
Mariel Jungkunz

Jungkunz, Mariel
Editor, OHIO Today
McKee House 112
T: 740.593.1891
F: 740.597.9070 
betancou@ohio.edu

 

K

Jay Kahn

Kahn, Jason
Director of Development, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 208
T: 740.593.0732
F: 740.597.9044 
kahnj@ohio.edu

 
Kelli Kotowski

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432 
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 

L

Cindy Linn

Linn, Cindy
Assistant Dean for Development, Zanesville Campus
Zanesville Dean's Office
T: 740.588.1547
F: 740.588.1436 
linnc@ohio.edu

 
erica lipscomb

Lipscomb, Erica
Associate Director of External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4304
F: 740.593.4310 
lipscome@ohio.edu

 

M

Madden, Steve
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2461
F: 740.597.9070 
maddens@ohio.edu

 
Chris Matter

Matter, Chris
Executive Director, Advancement Operations
McGuffey Hall 209
T: 740.597.2575
F: 740.593.1432 
matter@ohio.edu

 
Sarah McDowell

McDowell, Sarah
Art Director & Designer, Advancement and Ohio Today
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.2789
F: 740.597.9070 
mcdowels@ohio.edu

 
vickie mcfadden

McFadden, Vickie
Assistant Director, Alumni Special Projects
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.566.0071
F: 740.593.4310 
mcfaddev@ohio.edu

 
jan_miller-fox

Miller-Fox, Janis
Director, Alumni Marketing and Communication
McKee House 211
T: 740.593.9130
F: 740.597.9070 
miller-f@ohio.edu

 

Myers, Bryan
Administrative Services Coordinator
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4224
F: 740.593.0706 
myersb1@ohio.edu

 

N

Jennifer Neubauer

Neubauer, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.4303
F: 740.593.0970 
neubauer@ohio.edu

 

O

Drew Ossakow

Ossakow, Drew
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
Convocation Center, Ste 126
T: 740.597.9026
F: 740.597.2141 
ossakow@ohio.edu

 

P

Doug Partusch

Partusch, Doug
Director of Development, University Libraries
Alden Library 509
T: 740.593.2683
F: 740.593.2708 
partusch@ohio.edu

 
Joe Pauwels

Pauwels Jr., Joe
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164A
T: 740.597.1331
F: 740.593.0706 
pauwels@ohio.edu

 

Pitts, Susie
Administrative Associate
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.0072
F: 740.597.9044 
leachs@ohio.edu

 

Prince, Ellee
Development Operations Manager
W Union St Bus Ctr Ste 164
T: 740.593.2554
F: 740.597.9044 
princee@ohio.edu

 

R

Shawn Ray

Ray, Shawn
Assistant Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
Wilson 303B
T: 740.593.2870
F: 740.593.0053 
rays2@ohio.edu

 
Kelee Riesbeck

Riesbeck, Kelee
Assistant Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.9082
F: 740.597.9070 
riesbek1@ohio.edu

 
chad rist

Rist, Chad
Research Associate
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.7484
F: 740.593.0706 
ristc@ohio.edu

 
Monique Rogers-Dogbey

Rogers-Dogbey, Monique
Research Analyst
WUSOC 164
T: 740.593.4221
F: 740.593.0706 
rogersm3@ohio.edu

 
connie romine

Romine, Connie
Associate Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4399
F: 740.593.0970 
romine@ohio.edu

 
Carlyn Runnels

Runnels, Carlyn
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2098
F: 740.597.9070 
runnels@ohio.edu

 

S

Schaffer, Abby
Research Analyst
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.2544
F: 740.593.0706 
dorana@ohio.edu

 
Kristen Schweitzer

Schweitzer, Kristen
Assistant Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 119
T: 740.593.4877
F: 740.593.0459 
schweitk@ohio.edu

 
Robin Stock

Stock, Robin
Senior Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 119
T: 740.597.9019
F: 740.593.0459 
stockr@ohio.edu

 
Tanyah_Stone

Stone, Tanyah
Assistant Director of Development
Russ College of Engineering and Stocker 166
T: 740.593.9301
F: 740.597.1410 
stonet@ohio.edu

 
Jess Steele

Storm Steele, Jessica
Assistant Director of Development, College of Business
Copeland Hall 601-C
T: 740.593.2621
F: 740.593.4489 
storm@ohio.edu

 

Switzer, Shauna
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 111
T: 740.593.9313
F: 740.597.9070 
switzer@ohio.edu

 
Danielle Szabo

Szabo, Danielle
Donor Relations Coordinator
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.1334
F: 740.593.0706 
DS101609@ohio.edu

 

T

Kellea Tibbs

Tibbs, Kellea
Assistant Director of Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.9087
F: 740.593.4310 
tibbs@ohio.edu

 

V

Sam Venable

Venable, Samuel
Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164D
T: 740.597.3337
F: 740.593.0706 
venable@ohio.edu

 

W

Matt_Ward

Ward, Matt
Development Officer, Southern Campus
Riffe Center, Ironton, OH
T: 740.547.3792
F: 740.533.4590 
wardr3@ohio.edu

 
Jacquelin Weber

Weber, Jacquelin
Director, Donor Relations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164C
T: 740.597.3347
F: 740.593.0706 
weberj2@ohio.edu

 
dawn werry

Werry, Dawn
Director of External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4302
F: 740.593.4310 
werryd@ohio.edu

 
Ryan_White

White, Ryan
Senior Associate A.D. & Senior Director of Development
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141 
whiter2@ohio.edu

 

Wills, Ali
Assistant Director of Strategic Partnerships
McKee House 103
T: 740.597.1832
F: 740.597.9070 
willsa@ohio.edu

 

Wilson, Sally
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4223
F: 740.593.0706 
wilsons@ohio.edu

 

Z

Sharon Zimmerman

Zimmerman, Sharon
Executive Director, Constituent Relations for Health Affairs
Cutler Hall 308 or Grosvenor Hall 205
T: 740.597.5221
F: 740.593.9196 
zimmerms@ohio.edu

 
Eleni_Zulia

Zulia, Eleni
Associate Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044 
zulia@ohio.edu