Ohio University is open

Portion of West Union Street remains closed following multiple structure fire. More Information
 
Make a Gift
Meet a Bobcat

Colleges

College of Arts & Sciences
Susan Downard

Susan Downard, Senior Director of Development 
Wilson 303A
740.593.2843
downard@ohio.edu


College of Business
Tom Hoffman

Tom Hoffman, Senior Director of Development 
Copeland Hall 601-A
740.597.2643
hoffmat2@ohio.edu


Jess Steele

Jessica Storm Steele, Director of Development 
Copeland Hall 601-C
740.593.2621
storm@ohio.edu


College of Health Sciences & Professions
Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones, Director of Development 
Grover Center W376
740.566.0484
jonese4@ohio.edu


Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education
Tim Binegar

Tim Binegar, Director of Development 
McCracken Hall 133
740.593.4465
binegart@ohio.edu


Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chris Albrecht

Chris Albrecht, Senior Director of Development and Executive Director of Alumni Relations 
Grosvenor Hall 205
740.593.4528
albrecht@ohio.edu


Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Scott Gluck

Scott Gluck, Senior Director of Development 
Stocker Center 166
740.593.2533
glucks@ohio.edu


Tanyah Stone

Tanyah Stone, Assistant Director of Development 
Stocker 166
740.593.9301
stonet@ohio.edu


Scripps College of Communication
Robin Stock

Robin Stock, Senior Director of Development 
Schoonover Center 119
740.597.9019
stockr@ohio.edu


Regional Campuses

Chillicothe
Joyce Atwood

Joyce Atwood, Director of Development 
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
740.774.7732
atwoodj@ohio.edu


Eastern Campus
EJ Schodzinski

EJ Schodzinski, Director, OU Eastern Health & Education Center 
Eastern Capmus Dean's Office
740.699.2503
schodzin@ohio.edu


Lancaster | Pickerington
Mandi Custer

Mandi Custer, Development Coordinator 
Brasee Hall, Lancaster
740.654.6711 x234
custera@ohio.edu


Southern | Proctorville
Matt Ward

Matt Ward, Director of Development 
Riffe Center, Ironton, OH
740.547.3792
wardr3@ohio.edu


Zanesville
Cindy Linn

Cindy Linn, Assistant Dean for Development 
Zanesville Dean's Office
740.588.1547
linnc@ohio.edu


Other Units and Divisions

Annual Giving
Billie Handa

Billie Handa, Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 310
740.597.1641
handab@ohio.edu


David Johnson

David Johnson, Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 307
740.593.2632
johnsod7@ohio.edu


Carlyn Runnels

Carlyn Runnels, Assistant Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 307
740.593.2098
runnels@ohio.edu


90-120-Eleni_Zulia_bws

Eleni Zulia, Associate Director, Annual Giving 
McGuffey Hall 305
740.593.0407
zulia@ohio.edu


Athletics
Matt Broders

Matt Broders, Assistant A.D. & Assistant Director of Development 
Convocation Center Suite 126
740.593.1999
broders@ohio.edu


Drew Ossakow

Drew Ossakow, Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
Convocation Center Suite 126
740.597.9026
ossakow@ohio.edu


Ryan White

Ryan White, Senior Associate A.D. & Senior Director of Development 
Convocation Center Suite 126
740.593.1197
whiter2@ohio.edu


Constituent Relations for Health Affairs
Sharon Zimmerman

Sharon Zimmerman, Executive Director 
Cutler Hall 308 or Grosvenor Hall 205
740.597.5221
zimmerms@ohio.edu


Gift Planning
Stacey Bulucz

Stacey Bulucz, Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 202
740.593.0776
bulucz@ohio.edu


Myca Haynes

Myca Haynes, Assistant Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 204
740.593.9741
haynesm@ohio.edu


Kelli Kotowski

Kelli Kotowski, Executive Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 201
740.597.1819
kotowskk@ohio.edu


Scholarships & Special Projects
Ellen Fultz

Ellen Fultz, Executive Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 309
740.597.2145
fultz@ohio.edu


University Advancement
Caty Allgood

Catherine Allgood, Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 206
740.593.9968
allgood@ohio.edu


Jay Kahn

Jason Kahn, Director of Development 
McGuffey Hall 208
740.593.0732
kahnj@ohio.edu


Ryan OConnor

Ryan O'Connor, Development Coordinator 
McGuffey Hall 302
740.593.0645
connorr@ohio.edu


University Libraries
Doug Partusch

Doug Partusch, Director of Development 
Alden Library 509
740.593.2683
partusch@ohio.edu