Make a Gift
University College alumnus Neal Denton named senior vice president by YMCA of the USA

Office of the Vice President, University Advancement

Brian Benchoff

Benchoff, J. Bryan
Vice President, University Advancement; President & CEO, The Ohio University Foundation
McGuffey Hall 104
T: 740.593.0061
F: 740.593.0217 
benchoff@ohio.edu

 
Jenn Bowie

Bowie, Jennifer
Executive Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 206
T: 740.597.2987
F: 740.597.9070 
bowiej@ohio.edu

 
Clarissa Hutchinson

Hutchinson, Clarissa
Executive Travel & Engagement
McGuffey Hall 302
T: 740.593.0061
F: 740.593.0217 
hutchinc@ohio.edu

 
Hannah Bechtold

Bechtold, Hannah
Assistant Director of Advancment and Special Projects
T: 740.597.1622
F: 740.593.0217 
bechtolh@ohio.edu

 
Constituency Development
JR Blackburn

Blackburn, JR
Assistant Vice President for Development & Associate Campaign Manager
McGuffey Hall 102
T: 740.597.1698
F: 740.593.0217 
blackbuj@ohio.edu

 
Jay Kahn

Kahn, Jason
Director of Development, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 208
T: 740.593.0732
F: 740.597.9044 
kahnj@ohio.edu

 
Chris Albrecht

Albrecht, Chris
Senior Director of Development and Executive Director of Alumni Relations, Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine
Grosvenor Hall 205
T: 740.593.4528
F: 740.593.0761 
albrecht@ohio.edu

 
Caty Allgood

Allgood, Catherine
Director of Development, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 206
T: 740.593.9968
F: 740.593.2124 
allgood@ohio.edu

 
Joyce Atwood

Atwood, Joyce
Director of Development, Chillicothe Campus
Shoemaker Center, Chillicothe
T: 740.774.7732
F: 740.774.7280 
atwoodj@ohio.edu

 
Tim Binegar

Binegar, Tim
Director of Development, Gladys W. and David H. Patton College of Education
McCracken Hall 133
T: 740.593.4465
F: 740.593.0569 
binegart@ohio.edu

 
Matt Broders

Broders, Matt
Assistant A.D. & Assistant Director of Development, Athletics Annual Giving
Convocation Center S126
T: 740.593.1999
F: 740.597.2141 
broders@ohio.edu

 
Mandi Custer

Custer, Mandi
Development Coordinator, Lancaster Campus
Brasee Hall, Lancaster
T: 740.654.6711 x234
F: 740.687.9497 
custera@ohio.edu

 
Susan Downard

Downard, Susan
Senior Director of Development, College of Arts & Sciences
Wilson 303A
T: 740.593.2843
F: 740.593.0053 
downard@ohio.edu

 
Scott Gluck

Gluck, Scott
Senior Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Stocker Center 166
T: 740.593.2533
F: 740.597.1410 
glucks@ohio.edu

 
Tom Hoffman

Hoffman, Tom
Senior Director of Development, College of Business
Copeland Hall 601-A
T: 740.597.2643
F: 740.593.4489 
hoffmat2@ohio.edu

 
Elizabeth Jones

Jones, Elizabeth
Director of Development, College of Health Sciences & Professions
Grover Center W376
T: 740.566.0484
F: 740.593.0285 
jonese4@ohio.edu

 
Cindy Linn

Linn, Cindy
Assistant Dean for Development, Zanesville Campus
Zanesville Dean's Office
T: 740.588.1547
F: 740.588.1436 
linnc@ohio.edu

 
Ryan OConnor

O'Connor, Ryan
Development Coordinator, University Advancement
McGuffey Hall 302
T: 740.593.0645
F: 740.597.9044 
oconnorr@ohio.edu

 
Drew Ossakow

Ossakow, Drew
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Athletics
Convocation Center, Ste 126
T: 740.597.9026
F: 740.597.2141 
ossakow@ohio.edu

 
Doug Partusch

Partusch, Doug
Director of Development, University Libraries
Alden Library 509
T: 740.593.2683
F: 740.593.2708 
partusch@ohio.edu

 
Robin Stock

Stock, Robin
Senior Director of Development, Scripps College of Communication
Schoonover Center 119
T: 740.597.9019
F: 740.593.0459 
stockr@ohio.edu

 
Tanyah_Stone

Stone, Tanyah
Assistant Director of Development, Russ College of Engineering and Technology
Russ College of Engineering and Stocker 166
T: 740.593.9301
F: 740.597.1410 
stonet@ohio.edu

 
Jess Steele

Storm Steele, Jessica
Director of Development, College of Business
Copeland Hall 601-C
T: 740.593.2621
F: 740.593.4489 
storm@ohio.edu

 
Matt_Ward

Ward, Matt
Development Officer, Southern Campus
Riffe Center, Ironton, OH
T: 740.547.3792
F: 740.533.4590 
wardr3@ohio.edu

 
Ryan_White

White, Ryan
Senior Associate A.D. & Senior Director of Development, Athletics
Convocation Center Suite 126
T: 740.593.1197
F: 740.597.2141 
whiter2@ohio.edu

 
Constituent Relations for Health Affairs
Sharon Zimmerman

Zimmerman, Sharon
Executive Director, Constituent Relations for Health Affairs
Cutler Hall 308 or Grosvenor Hall 205
T: 740.597.5221
F: 740.593.9196 
zimmerms@ohio.edu

 
Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
Kelli Kotowski

Kotowski, Kelli
Executive Director of Development, Gift Planning & Principal Gifts
McGuffey Hall 201
T: 740.597.1819
F: 740.593.1432 
kotowskk@ohio.edu

 
Stacey Bulucz

Bulucz, Stacey
Director of Development, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 202
T: 740.593.0776
F: 740.593.1432 
bulucz@ohio.edu

 
Myca Haynes

Haynes, Myca
Assistant Director of Development, Gift Planning
McGuffey Hall 204
T: 740.593.9741
F: 740.593.1432 
haynesm@ohio.edu

 
Scholarships & Special Projects
Ellen Fultz

Fultz, Ellen
Executive Director of Development, Scholarships & Special Projects
McGuffey Hall 309
T: 740.597.2145
F: 740.597.9044 
fultz@ohio.edu

 

Office of the Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services

Joe Pauwels

Pauwels Jr., Joe
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164A
T: 740.597.1331
F: 740.593.0706 
pauwels@ohio.edu

 
Advancement Services Operations
Jeff Fischer

Fischer, Jeff
Director, Advancement Services Operations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164B
T: 740.593.0137
F: 740.593.0706 
fischerj@ohio.edu

 
Becky Ceasar

Caesar, Becky
Administrative Associate
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4220
F: 740.593.0706 
caesar@ohio.edu

 
Jeff Delong

Delong, Jeff
Report Writer
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2316
F: 740.597.9070 
delongj@ohio.edu

 
Margaret DeLong

Delong, Maggie
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.9053
F: 740.593.0706 
delongm@ohio.edu

 
Sharon Gail

Gail, Sharon
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.9745
F: 740.593.0706 
gails@ohio.edu

 
Steve Madden

Madden, Steve
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 101A
T: 740.593.2461
F: 740.597.9070 
maddens@ohio.edu

 
Bryan Myers

Myers, Bryan
Administrative Services Coordinator
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4224
F: 740.593.0706 
myersb1@ohio.edu

 
Shauna Switzer

Switzer, Shauna
Alumni Donorbase Analyst
McKee House 111
T: 740.593.9313
F: 740.597.9070 
switzer@ohio.edu

 
Sally Wilson

Wilson, Sally
Data Control Technician
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4223
F: 740.593.0706 
wilsons@ohio.edu

 
Annual Giving
Billie Handa

Handa, Billie
Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 310
T: 740.597.1641
F: 740.597.9070 
handab@ohio.edu

 
Nathan Anderson

Anderson, Nathan
Operations Coordinator, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 308
T: 740.597.1605
F: 740.597.9044 
andersn3@ohio.edu

 
David Johnson

Johnson, David
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2632
F: 740.597.9044 
johnsod7@ohio.edu

 
Carlyn Runnels

Runnels, Carlyn
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 307
T: 740.593.2098
F: 740.597.9070 
runnels@ohio.edu

 
Eleni_Zulia

Zulia, Eleni
Associate Director, Annual Giving
McGuffey Hall 305
T: 740.593.0407
F: 740.597.9044 
zulia@ohio.edu

 
Donor Relations
Jacquelin Weber

Weber, Jacquelin
Director, Donor Relations
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164C
T: 740.597.3347
F: 740.593.0706 
weberj2@ohio.edu

 
Kelsea Bolin

Bolin, Kelsea
Administrative Assistant
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.4222
F: 740.593.0706 
cullisok@ohio.edu

 
Marissa Dienstag

Dienstag, Marissa
Assistant Director, Donor Relations Events
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.0028
F: 740.593.0706 
dienstag@ohio.edu

 
Krisha Johnson

Johnson, Krisha
Assistant Director, Donor Relations Stewardship
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.593.2486
F: 740.593.0706 
johnsok8@ohio.edu

 
Prospect Research & Management
Sam Venable

Venable, Samuel
Director, Prospect Research & Management
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164D
T: 740.597.3337
F: 740.593.0706 
venable@ohio.edu

 
chad rist

Rist, Chad
Research Associate
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.7484
F: 740.593.0706 
ristc@ohio.edu

 
Monique Rogers-Dogbey

Rogers-Dogbey, Monique
Research Analyst
WUSOC 164
T: 740.593.4221
F: 740.593.0706 
rogersm3@ohio.edu

 

Schaffer, Abby
Research Analyst
West Union Street Office Center, Ste 164
T: 740.597.2544
F: 740.593.0706 
dorana@ohio.edu

 

Advancement Communication & Marketing

Jenn Bowie

Bowie, Jennifer
Executive Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 206
T: 740.597.2987
F: 740.597.9070 
bowiej@ohio.edu

 
Heather Anerino

Anerino, Heather
Director, Online & Digital Communications
McKee House 104
T: 740.597.9058
F: 740.597.9070 
anerino@ohio.edu

 
Andrea Conner

Conner, Andrea
Administrative Associate
McKee House 212
T: 740.593.2639
F: 740.597.9070 
connera@ohio.edu

 
Kate Erlewine

Erlewine, Kate
Coordinator, Online & Digital Communication
McKee House 102
T: 740.593.4301
F: 740.597.9070 
erlewink@ohio.edu

 
Sarah Filipiak

Filipiak, Sarah
Associate Director, Online & Digital Communications
McKee House 102
T: 740.593.0194
F: 740.597.9070 
filipiak@ohio.edu

 
Ellen Grey

Gray, Ellen
Designer, Advancement Communications & Marketing
McKee House 203
T: 740-597-9080
F: 740.597.9070 
graye@ohio.edu

 
Sarah McDowell

McDowell, Sarah
Art Director & Designer, Advancement and Ohio Today
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.2789
F: 740.597.9070 
mcdowels@ohio.edu

 
jan_miller-fox

Miller-Fox, Janis
Director, Alumni Marketing and Communication
McKee House 211
T: 740.593.9130
F: 740.597.9070 
miller-f@ohio.edu

 
Kelee Riesbeck

Riesbeck, Kelee
Assistant Director, Advancement Communication & Marketing
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.9082
F: 740.597.9070 
riesbek1@ohio.edu

 
Hailee Tavoian

Tavoian, Hailee
Coordinator, Advancement Communication and Marketing
McKee House 201
T: 740.597.1377
F: 740.597.9070 
tavoian@ohio.edu

 

Advancement Operations

Chris Matter

Matter, Chris
Executive Director, Advancement Operations
McGuffey Hall 209
T: 740.597.2575
F: 740.593.1432 
matter@ohio.edu

 

Pitts, Susie
Administrative Associate
McGuffey Hall 304
T: 740.593.0072
F: 740.597.9044 
leachs@ohio.edu

 

Office of the Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations

Jennifer Neubauer

Neubauer, Jennifer
Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations & Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center, 2nd Floor
T: 740.593.4303
F: 740.593.0970 
neubauer@ohio.edu

 
Campus Relations
David Bambrey

Bambrey, David
Director of Campus Relations, Alumni
Konneker Alumni Ctr
T: 740.593.4308
F: 740.593.0970 
bambrey@ohio.edu

 

Arnold, Casey
Coordinator, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.9089
F: 740.593.0970 
arnoldc2@ohio.edu

 
Katrina Heilmeier

Heilmeier, Katrina
Associate Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1216
F: 740.593.0970 
heilmeik@ohio.edu

 
Kellea Tibbs

Tibbs, Kellea
Assistant Director, Campus Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.9087
F: 740.593.4310 
tibbs@ohio.edu

 
External Relations
tylergagai

Gagai, Tyler
Coordinator, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.597.1280
F: 740.593.0970 
gagai@ohio.edu

 
dawn werry

Werry, Dawn
Director of External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4302
F: 740.593.4310 
werryd@ohio.edu

 
erica lipscomb

Lipscomb, Erica
Associate Director of External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4304
F: 740.593.4310 
lipscome@ohio.edu

 
Sarah Vaughn

Vaughn, Sarah
Assistant Director, External Relations
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4305
F: 740.593.4310 
vaughns1@ohio.edu

 
Operations
connie romine

Romine, Connie
Associate Executive Director, OUAA
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4399
F: 740.593.0970 
romine@ohio.edu

 
Debbie_Crabtree

Crabtree, Debbie
Administrative Associate
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.1362
F: 740.593.0970 
crabtred@ohio.edu

 
Megan Fowler

Fowler, Megan
Manager, Alumni Budget and Strategic Analysis
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.593.4306
F: 740.593.0970 
fowlerm@ohio.edu

 
vickie mcfadden

McFadden, Vickie
Assistant Director, Alumni Special Projects
Konneker Alumni Center
T: 740.566.0071
F: 740.593.4310 
mcfaddev@ohio.edu

 

Meredith, Mark
Administrative Associate
McKee House 103
T: 740.593.4309
F: 740.597.9070 
mereditm@ohio.edu

 
Ali Wills

Wills, Ali
Assistant Director, Strategic Partnerships
McKee House 103
T: 740.597.9081
F: 740.597.9070 
willsa@ohio.edu