Ohio University Admissions Apply Online Visit Campus Send Me Information Scheduled Chat Undergraduate Admissions

Find Your Admissions Advisor!

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process.
Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.


 
CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
Ryan_Boyd Ryan Boyd
Admissions Advisor

boydr3@ohio.edu
740.593.4104

Northeast Ohio:
Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, New York (Buffalo, Rochester, Syracuse), Pennsylvania (Northern Pennsylvania), Utah

Carly Cecil

Carly Cecil
Admissions Advisor

cecilc@ohio.edu

740.593.4119
Central and Southeast Ohio:
Crawford, Delaware, Franklin (Columbus public schools are served by Joe Stone, see below), Knox, Lawrence, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Union, Wyandot
Idaho, Montana, Wyoming
BJ Heidlebaugh  Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Assistant Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712

Southeast Ohio:
Fairfield, Hocking, Pickaway, Perry, Ross, Vinton

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota

Post-Secondary Enrollment Options

 Jessica_Holliday

Jessica Holliday
Admissions Advisor

hollidaj@ohio.edu
740.597.1438

East Central Ohio:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Monroe, Muskingum, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
Pennsylvania (Pittsburgh), West Virginia

Sarah Logue

Sarah Logue
Admissions Advisor
logue@ohio.edu
740.593.9951

Southeast Ohio:
Gallia
Oklahoma, Texas
 MichaelReillyMichael Reilly
Admissions Advisor

reillym1@ohio.edu
740.597.1414
Northwest Ohio:
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Breanne Smith

Breanne Sisler
Associate Director
sisler@ohio.edu
740.593.4123

Southeast Ohio:
Morgan

Johassa Stone 

Joe Stone
Associate Director
stonej@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Central Ohio:
Columbus public schools

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont

Tony Sylvester

Tony Sylvester
Admissions Advisor
sylvesa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4106
Southeast Ohio:
Jackson

Alaska, Hawaii, North Carolina

Katie Troyer

Katie Troyer
Associate Director
troyer@ohio.edu
740.593.4229
Southeast Ohio:
Meigs
Volunteer Alumni Admissions Network (VAAN)

Alicia Watts

Alicia Watts
Admissions Advisor
wattsa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4121
Cleveland and North Central Ohio:
Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Richland
Arkansas; Mississippi; Maryland; Louisiana; Virginia; Washington, D.C.

Christopher Williams II

Christopher Williams II
Admissions Advisor
williac2@ohio.edu
740.593.4137
West Central and Southwest Ohio:
Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Warren
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, South Carolina
 Kevin Witham

Kevin Witham
Senior Associate Director
witham@ohio.edu
740.593.4116

Greater Cincinnati and Southern Ohio:
Adams, Brown, Highland, Pike, Scioto
Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York (New York City, Long Island, Westchester), Pennsylvania (Philadelphia)
 Christy Zempter 120 150

Christy Zempter
Assistant Director
zempter@ohio.edu
740.593.4103

Southeast Ohio:
Washington
California, Nevada, Oregon, Washington


Candace Boeninger

Candace Boeninger
Assistant Vice Provost
and Director

boeningc@ohio.edu
740.593.4120

Southeast Ohio:
Athens

Home school students




Ohio University Undergraduate Admissions
120 Chubb Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701-2979
Tel: 740.593.4100 | Fax: 740.593.0560

Contact us Online | AskOHIO
All Rights Reserved