Ohio University Admissions Apply Online Visit Campus Send Me Information Scheduled Chat Undergraduate Admissions

Find Your Admissions Advisor!

The Undergraduate Admissions staff at OHIO is prepared to assist you through the college search process.
Find the staff member assigned to your area in the list below, and feel free to contact your admissions advisor by phone or e-mail.


 
CONTACT OHIO COUNTIES STATES
 Rob Callahan Rob Callahan
Senior Associate Director

callahar@ohio.edu
740.597.1445

Southeast Ohio:
Washington

 

Jessie Carter

Jessie Carter
Admissions Advisor

carterj2@ohio.edu
740.597.2532

Greater Columbus and Central Ohio:
Crawford, Delaware, Franklin, Knox, Licking, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Union, Wyandot
California, Indiana, Maryland, Oregon, Virginia, Washington

Carly Cecil

Carly Cecil
Admissions Advisor

cecilc@ohio.edu

740.593.4119
Northwest Ohio:
Allen, Auglaize, Defiance, Fulton, Hancock, Hardin, Henry, Logan, Lucas, Mercer, Paulding, Putnam, Shelby, Van Wert, Williams, Wood
Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Wisconsin
BJ Heidlebaugh  Brian "BJ" Heidlebaugh
Assistant Director

heidleba@ohio.edu
740.593.0712

Southeast Ohio:
Fairfield, Hocking, Pickaway, Perry, Ross, Vinton
Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota

Sarah Logue

Sarah Logue
Admissions Advisor
logue@ohio.edu
740.593.9951

Andrew Moizer

Andrew Mojzer
Admissions Advisor
mojzer@ohio.edu
740.593.4104
Northeast Ohio:
Ashtabula, Geauga, Lake, Portage, Summit, Trumbull
Alaska, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New York (Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse areas), Pennsylvania (Erie and Northwest area), Utah, Wyoming

Breanne Smith

Breanne Sisler
Associate Director
sisler@ohio.edu
740.593.4123
Southeast Ohio:
Morgan

Johassa Stone

Joe Stone
Associate Director

stonej@ohio.edu
740.593.4117
Central Ohio:
Columbus public schools

Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington, D.C.

Tony Sylvester

Tony Sylvester
Admissions Advisor
sylvesa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4106
Southeast Ohio:
Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence

Katie Troyer

Katie Troyer
Associate Director
troyer@ohio.edu
740.593.4229
Southeast Ohio:
Meigs

Volunteer Alumni Admissions Network (VAAN)

Alicia Watts

Alicia Watts
Admissions Advisor
wattsa1@ohio.edu
740.593.4121
Cleveland and North Central Ohio:
Ashland, Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, Medina, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca, Richland
Arizona, Louisana, Mississippi, New Mexico, Texas
 Christopher Williams IIChristopher Williams II
Admissions Advisor
williac2@ohio.edu
740.593.4137

West Central and Southwest Ohio:
Butler, Champaign, Clark, Clermont, Clinton, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Hamilton, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, Warren

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky
 Kevin Witham

Kevin Witham
Senior Associate Director
witham@ohio.edu
740.593.4116

Greater Cincinnati and Southeast Ohio:
Adams, Brown, Highland, Pike, Scioto

 

Connecticut, Delaware, New Jersey, New York (City, Long Island, and Westchester areas), Pennsylvania (Greater Philadelphia area)

Christy Zempter 120 150

Christy Zempter
Assistant Director
zempter@ohio.edu
740.593.4103

 

 

Coming soon!
Admissions Advisor

admissions@ohio.edu
740.593.4100
East Central Ohio:
Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Mahoning, Monroe, Muskingum, Noble, Stark, Tuscarawas, Wayne
North Carolina, Pennsylvania (Greater Pittsburgh area), South Carolina, Tennessee, West Virginia


Candace Boeninger

Candace Boeninger
Assistant Vice Provost
and Director

boeningc@ohio.edu
740.593.4120

Southeast Ohio:
Athens

Home school students




Ohio University Undergraduate Admissions
120 Chubb Hall | Athens, Ohio 45701-2979
Tel: 740.593.4100 | Fax: 740.593.0560

Contact us Online | AskOHIO
All Rights Reserved