Academic Advancement Center
 
Meet the AAC Staff...

 
Cynthia King
 

Cynthia King
Director, Academic
Advancement Center (AAC)
Director, College
Adjustment Program
(CAP)
kingc1@ohio.edu
740.593.2644

Amanda-Remnant
 

Amanda Remnant
Assistant Director,
Supplemental
Instruction (SI)
remnanta@ohio.edu
740.593.2652

 

 
Sharon Kousaleos
 

Sharon Kousaleos
Assistant Director, Academic
Skills Instruction
kousaleo@ohio.edu
740.593.2648

Kevin Geiger
 

Kevin Geiger
Assistant Director,
College Adjustment
Program
(CAP)

geigerk@ohio.edu
740.593.2644

Christine Smith
 

Christine Smith
Instructor,
Academic Skills
smithc8@ohio.edu
740.593.2654

Barb Thomas
 

Barb Thomas
Administrative
Associate
thomasb2@ohio.edu
740.593.2644

Trevis Thompson
 

Trevis Thompson
Instructor,
Academic Skills
thompst2@ohio.edu
740.593.2653

Charles Wilson
 

Charles Wilson
Instructor,
Academic Skills
wilsonc@ohio.edu
740.593.2652

Academic Advancement Center
Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Evening hours are available for Tutoring, Math and Computer Learning Labs
Alden Library 101 - Athens, OH 45701 
Tel: 740.593.2644 - Email: aac@ohio.edu

All Rights Reserved