Cutler Hall

Staff

The AAC staff supports OHIO students

Cynthia King
- Associate Dean, University College
- Executive Director, AAC & CAP
- Academic Advisor
kingc1@ohio.edu
740-593-2650
Alden 101 D
  Kevin Geiger
- Assistant Director, CAP
- Lead Academic Advisor
geigerk@ohio.edu
740-593-2649
Alden 101 G
         
Amanda Remnant
- Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction
remnanta@ohio.edu
740-593-2652
Alden 101 M
  Joan Zelaya
- Coordinator, Tutoring Services
- Academic Advisor
rzelaya@ohio.edu
740-593-2720
Alden 101 N
         
Julie French
- Assistant Coordinator, Tutoring Services
- Academic Advisor
frenchj@ohio.edu
740-593-2655
Alden 101 L
  Jonathan Renard
- Graduate Associate, CAP
jr274509@ohio.edu
740-593-2644
Alden 101 F
         
Tonga Cox
- Academic Skills Instructor
- Academic Advisor
coxt1@ohio.edu
740-593-2648
Alden 101 C
  Christine Smith
- Coordinator, Academic Skills Instruction
- Academic Advisor
smithc8@ohio.edu
740-593-2654
Alden 101 J
         
Trevis Thompson
- Academic Skills Instructor
- Computer Lab Manager
- Academic Advisor
thompst2@ohio.edu
740-593-2653
Alden 101 O
  Charles Wilson
- Academic Skills Instructor
- Academic Advisor
wilsonc@ohio.edu
740-593-2651
Alden 101 E
         
Sarah Mitchell
- Academic Skills Instructor
- Academic Advisor
mitches1@ohio.edu
740-593-2644
Alden 101 B
  Barb Thomas
- Administrative Associate
thomasb2@ohio.edu
740-593-2644
Alden 101 A