Students studying on the Green

CAP Staff

 

Cynthia King
kingc1@ohio.edu
740-
593-2650
101 Alden D
Associate Dean,  University College
Executive Director,  AAC & CAP 
Academic Advisor

Tiffany Arnold
arnoldt2
@ohio.edu
740-
593-2649
101 Alden G
Assistant Director of CAP

Dominique Aaron
da216507
@ohio.edu
740-
593-2644
101 Alden F
Graduate Associate CAP

Tiffany Hedges
hedgest
@ohio.edu
740-
593-2720
101 Alden N
Coordinator, Tutoring Services
Academic Advisor

 Amanda Remnant
remnanta@ohio.edu
740-
593-2652
101 Alden M
Coordinator, Supplemental Instruction 
Academic Advisor

Julie French
frenchj@ohio.edu
740-
593-2655
101 Alden L
Asst. Coordinator, Tutoring Services
Academic Advisor

Tonga Cox
coxt1@ohio.edu
740-
593-2648
101 Alden C
Academic Skills Instructor
Academic Advisor

Christine Smith
smithc8@ohio.edu
740-
593-2654
101 Alden J
Coordinator, Academic Skills Instruction
Academic Advisor

Trevis Thompson
thompst2@ohio.edu
740-
593-2653
101 Alden O
Academic Skills Instructor
Computer Lab Manager
Academic Advisor

Charles Wilson
wilsonc@ohio.edu
740-
593-2651
101 Alden E
Academic Skills Instructor
Academic Advisor

Sarah Mitchell
mitches1@ohio.edu
740-
593-2644
Academic Skills Instructor
Academic Advisor

Barb Thomas
thomasb2@ohio.edu
740-
593-2644
Administrative Associate